Våre ansatte

Innhold

Fellesfunksjon for Larvik læringssenter

Inger Hjortland
Virksomhetsleder
inger.hjortland@larvik.kommune.no
Anette Hole Hovland
Saksbehandler
anette.hole.hovland@larvik.kommune.no
Heidi Reif
Fagkonsulent
heidi.reif@larvik.kommune.no
Helen Gutterød Huseby
Migrasjonsrådgiver
helene.gutterod.huseby@larvik.kommune.no
Helene Gulliksen
Lærling
Helene.Gulliksen@larvik.kommune.no
Jannicke Lille Haugen
Prosjektleder
jannicke.lille.haugen@larvik.kommune.no
Jeran Karunairaja
Prosjektmedarbeider
Jeran.Karunairaja@larvik.kommune.no
Johan Henrik Riiser
Konsulent
johan.henrik.riiser@larvik.kommune.no
Kjell Østby
Fagkonsulent
kjell.ostby@larvik.kommune.no
Line Plate Hovdekleiv
Saksbehandler
line.plate.hovdekleiv@larvik.kommune.no
Liv Heidi Teigen
Saksbehandler
liv.heidi.teigen@larvik.kommune.no 
Marthe Anvik
Saksbehandler
marthe.anvik@larvik.kommune.no
Ragnhild Keshavarzy
Rådgiver
ragnhild.keshavarzy@larvik.kommune.no
Stine Søiland
Sekretær
stine.soiland@larvik.kommune.no
Til toppen