Ansatte ved Norskskolen

Innhold

Epost til alle ansatte ved Norskskolen.

 

Rune Aares
Avdelingsleder
rune.aares@larvik.kommune.no

 

Abdi Mohamoud Handule
Medarbeider
abdi.mohamoud.handule@larvik.kommune.no

 

Aisha Salim Ali
Tospråklig assistent
aisha.salim.ali@larvik.kommune.no

Amina M Hersi
Tospråklig assistent
amina.hersi@larvik.kommune.no

Anne Høvik
Lærer
anne.hovik@larvik.kommune.no

Ann-Iren Thøgersen
Lærer
Ann-Iren.Thogersen@larvik.kommune.no

 

Bente Danielsen
Lærer
Bente.Danielsen@larvik.kommune.no

Bente Aksnes
Veileder
Bente.Aksnes@larvik.kommune.no 

Bente Hoem Hvilen
Lærer
bente.hoem.hvilen@larvik.kommune.no

Bente Storm Forberg
Lærer
Bente.Storm.Forberg@larvik.kommune.no

Elisabeth Christiansen
Lærer
Elisabeth.Christiansen@larvik.kommune.no

Elisabeth Knoph
Lærer
elisabeth.knoph@larvik.kommune.no

 

Eva Haske
Lærer
Eva.Haske@larvik.kommune.no

Eva Dzurillova Bredesen
Lærer
Eva.Dzurillova.Bredesen@larvik.kommune.no

Eva Margaretha Bechen
Lærer
eva.margaretha.bechen@larvik.kommune.no

Ewa Oniszczuk
Lærere
ewa.oniszczuk@larvik.kommune.no

 

Feruz Goytom Bahre
Assistent
Feruz.Goytom.Bahre@larvik.kommune.no

Gunn Hege Spikseth
Lærer
gunn.hege.spikseth@larvik.kommune.no

Heidi Kongsteien
Miljøarbeider
heidi.kongsteien@larvik.kommune.no

 

Hiba Hamdan
Assistent
Hiba.Hamdan@larvik.kommune.no

Inger Tjersland
Prosjektleder Kurs og kompetanse
Inger.Tjersland@larvik.kommune.no

Ingvild Vesterhus
Lærer
ingvild.vesterhus@larvik.kommune.no

Janette Sporsheim
Språkpraksiskoordinator
janette.sporsheim@larvik.kommune.no

Kim Xuyen
Kjøkkenassistent
kim.xuyen@larvik.kommune.no

Lene Busk
Lærer
lene.busk@larvik.kommune.no

Louise Møinichen Hødal
Lærer 
Louise.Moinichen.Hodal@larvik.kommune.no

Mari Haga
Lærer
Mari.Haga@larvik.kommune.no

Mette Hanssen
Teamleder
mette.hanssen@larvik.kommune.no

Mette Sletsjøe
Lærer
mette.sletsjoe@larvik.kommune.no

Mohamad Iyad Ayoub
Assistent
mohamad.iyad.ayoub@larvik.kommune.no

Mona Tegle
Lærer
mona.tegle@larvik.kommune.no

Monica Kreken-Randsted
Lærer
Monica.Kreken.Randsted@larvik.kommune.no

 

Osman Aden
Morsmålslærer
Osman.Aden@larvik.kommune.no

  Philip Gjone
Lærer
Philip.Gjone@larvik.kommune.no

Siri Nan Lockertsen
Lærer
Siri.Nan.Lockertsen@larvik.kommune.no

 

Stine Marie Holm
Lærer
Stine.Marie.Holm@larvik.kommune.no

Trine-Lise Fevik
Lærer
Trine-Lise.Fevik@larvik.kommune.no

Vigdis Mette Amlie
Lærer
vigdis.mette.amlie@larvik.kommune.no

Til toppen