Ansatte ved Norskskolen

Innhold

Epost til alle ansatte ved Norskskolen.

 

Rune Aares
Avdelingsleder
rune.aares@larvik.kommune.no
Abdi Mohamoud Handule
Medarbeider
abdi.mohamoud.handule@larvik.kommune.no
Aisha Salim Ali
Tospråklig assistent
aisha.salim.ali@larvik.kommune.no
Amina M Hersi
Tospråklig assistent
amina.hersi@larvik.kommune.no
Anne Høvik
Lærer
anne.hovik@larvik.kommune.no
Anne Regina Eide
Lærer
Anne.Regina.Eide@larvik.kommune.no
Ann-Iren Thøgersen
Lærer
Ann-Iren.Thogersen@larvik.kommune.no
Asbjørg Holt Samuelsen
Lærer
Asbjorg.Holt.Samuelsen@larvik.kommune.no
Bente Danielsen
Lærer
Bente.Danielsen@larvik.kommune.no
Bente Aksnes
Veileder
Bente.Aksnes@larvik.kommune.no 
Bente Hoem Hvilen
Lærer
bente.hoem.hvilen@larvik.kommune.no

Eiril Røsholt
Kantineansvarlig

eirill.rosholt@larvik.kommune.no
Elisabeth Christiansen
Lærer
Elisabeth.Christiansen@larvik.kommune.no
Elisabeth Knoph
Lærer
elisabeth.knoph@larvik.kommune.no
Eva Haske
Lærer
Eva.Haske@larvik.kommune.no
Eva Dzurillova Bredesen
Lærer
Eva.Dzurillova.Bredesen@larvik.kommune.no
Eva Margaretha Bechen
Lærer
eva.margaretha.bechen@larvik.kommune.no
Ewa Oniszczuk
Lærere
ewa.oniszczuk@larvik.kommune.no
Geir Sollid
Lærer
geir.sollid@larvik.kommune.no
Gunn Hege Spikseth
Lærer
gunn.hege.spikseth@larvik.kommune.no
Heidi Kongsteien
Miljøarbeider
heidi.kongsteien@larvik.kommune.no
Hiba Hamdan
Assistent
Hiba.Hamdan@larvik.kommune.no
Inger Tjersland
Prosjektleder Kurs og kompetanse
Inger.Tjersland@larvik.kommune.no
Ingvild Vesterhus
Lærer
ingvild.vesterhus@larvik.kommune.no
Jan Olaf Pedersen
Lærer
jan.olaf.pedersen@larvik.kommune.no
Janette Sporsheim
Språkpraksiskoordinator
janette.sporsheim@larvik.kommune.no
Kim Xuyen
Kjøkkenassistent
kim.xuyen@larvik.kommune.no
Lene Busk
Lærer
lene.busk@larvik.kommune.no
Louise Møinichen Hødal
Lærer
Louise.Moinichen.Hodal@larvik.kommune.no
Mari Haga
Lærer
Mari.Haga@larvik.kommune.no
Mette Hanssen
Teamleder
mette.hanssen@larvik.kommune.no
Mohamad Iyad Ayoub
Assistent
mohamad.iyad.ayoub@larvik.kommune.no
Mona Tegle
Lærer
mona.tegle@larvik.kommune.no
Monica Kreken Ransted
Lærer
Monica.Kreken.Randsted@larvik.kommune.no
Pernille Bernhardt
Lærer
Pernille.Bernhardt@larvik.kommune.no
Philip Gjone
Lærer
Philip.Gjone@larvik.kommune.no
Ragnhild Keshavarzy
Lærer
ragnhild.keshavarzy@larvik.kommune.no
Tone Merethe Christensen
Lærer
tone.merethe.christensen@larvik.kommune.no
Siri Nan Lockertsen
Lærer
Siri.Nan.Lockertsen@larvik.kommune.no
Stine Marie Holm
Lærer
Stine.Marie.Holm@larvik.kommune.no
Trine-Lise Fevik
Lærer
Trine-Lise.Fevik@larvik.kommune.no
Vigdis Mette Amlie
Lærer
vigdis.mette.amlie@larvik.kommune.no

Til toppen