Ansatte ved Voksenopplæring

Innhold

Epost til alle ansatte ved Voksenopplæring.

 

Ingeborg Kulseng
Avdelingsleder
ingeborg.kulseng@larvik.kommune.no
Bassem Hamid Oudeh
Assistent
bassem.hamid.oudeh@larvik.kommune.no
Dag Johnsen
Lærer
dag.johnsen@larvik.kommune.no
Eva Søndergård
Spesialpedagog
eva.sondergard@larvik.kommune.no
Frøydis Wærvågen Aashildrød
Lærer
Froydis.Warvagen.Ashildrod@larvik.kommune.no
Gro Mortensen
Lærer
gro.mortensen@larvik.kommune.no
Hege Benedicte Fossum
Lærer
Hege.Benedicte.Fossum@larvik.kommune.no
Heidi Bråten Eliassen
Lærer
Heidi.Braten.Eliassen@larvik.kommune.no
Helene Gerd Maureen Aasand
Lærer
helene.aasand@larvik.kommune.no
Kari Brekke Nilsen
Teamleder
kari.brekke.nilsen@larvik.kommune.no
Katrine Løvenfalck
Lærer
katrine.lovenfalck@larvik.kommune.no
Kjetil Tanum
Teamleder
kjetil.tanum@larvik.kommune.no
Kristin Onshus
Lærer
kristin.onshus@larvik.kommune.no
Merete Rossebø Christensen
Lærer
Merete.Rossebo.Christensen@larvik.kommune.no
Mohammad Reza Habibi
Fagarbeider
Mohammad.Reza.Habibi@larvik.kommune.no
Mona Dehghani
Lærer
mona.dehghani@larvik.kommune.no
Monica Kreken Randsted
Lærer
Monica.Kreken.Randsted@larvik.kommune.no
Pernille Bernhardt
Lærer
Pernille.Bernhardt@larvik.kommune.no
Pournima Namdeo Patil
Lærer
Pournima.Namdeo.Patil@larvik.kommune.no
Ragni Haga
Lærer
ragni.haga@larvik.kommune.no
Therese Fjellvik
Lærer
Therese.Fjellvik@larvik.kommune.no
Tone Merethe Christensen
Lærer
tone.merethe.christensen@larvik.kommune.no
Vigdis Amundsen
Lærer
vigdis.amundsen@larvik.kommune.no

Til toppen