Ansatte ved Verket

Innhold

Epost til alle ansatte ved Verket.

 

Cecilie Verde
Avdelingsleder
cecilie.verde@larvik.kommune.no
Ann Catrine Villmarksdottir
Veileder
Ann.Catrine.Villmarksdottir@larvik.kommune.no
Anne Kari Ramberg
Veileder
anne.kari.ramberg@larvik.kommune.no
Christina Holm Disington
Veileder
christina.h.disington@larvik.kommune.no
Eirill Røsholt
Veileder
eirill.rosholt@larvik.kommune.no
Håkon Køhn Lund
Veileder
Hakon.Kohn.Lund@larvik.kommune.no
Isabel Blanco
Veileder
Isabel.Blanco@larvik.kommune.no
Tommy Olsen
Veileder
Tommy.Olsen@larvik.kommune.no
Til toppen