Ansatte

  Rune Aares
Avdelingsleder
 E-post:
rune.aares@larvik.kommune.no
 
  Abdi Mohamoud Handule
Medarbeider
E-post.: 
abdi.mohamoud.handule@larvik.kommune.no
  Aisha Salim Ali
Tospråklig assistent
E-post:
aisha.salim.ali@larvik.kommune.no
  Amina M Hersi
Tospråklig assistent
E-post:
amina.hersi@larvik.kommune.no
  Anne Høvik
Lærer
E-post: 
anne.hovik@larvik.kommune.no
  Anne Regina Eide
Lærer
E-post:
Anne.Regina.Eide@larvik.kommune.no
  Ann-Iren Thøgersen
Lærer
E-post: 
Ann-Iren.Thogersen@larvik.kommune.no
  Asbjørg Holt Samuelsen
Lærer
E-post: 
Asbjorg.Holt.Samuelsen@larvik.kommune.no
  Bente Danielsen
Lærer
E-post:
Bente.Danielsen@larvik.kommune.no
  Bente Aksnes
Veileder
E-post:
Asbjorg.Holt.Samuelsen@larvik.kommune.no 
  Bente Hoem Hvilen
Lærer
E-post:
bente.hoem.hvilen@larvik.kommune.no
 

Eiril Røsholt
Kantineansvarlig

E-post:
eirill.rosholt@larvik.kommune.no
  Elisabeth Christiansen
Lærer
E-post:
Elisabeth.Christiansen@larvik.kommune.no
  Elisabeth Knoph
Lærer
E-post:
elisabeth.knoph@larvik.kommune.no
  Eva Haske
Lærer
E-post:
Eva.Haske@larvik.kommune.no
  Eva Dzurillova Bredesen
Lærer
E-post:
Eva.Dzurillova.Bredesen@larvik.kommune.no
  Eva Margaretha Bechen
Lærer
E-post:
eva.margaretha.bechen@larvik.kommune.no
  Ewa Oniszczuk
Lærere
E-post:
ewa.oniszczuk@larvik.kommune.no
  Geir Sollid
Lærer
E-post:
geir.sollid@larvik.kommune.no
  Gunn Hege Spikseth
Lærer
E-post:
gunn.hege.spikseth@larvik.kommune.no
  Heidi Kongsteien
Miljøarbeider
E-post:
heidi.kongsteien@larvik.kommune.no
  Hiba Hamdan
Assistent
E-post:
Hiba.Hamdan@larvik.kommune.no
  Inger Tjersland
Prosjektleder Kurs og kompetanse
E-post:
Inger.Tjersland@larvik.kommune.no
  Ingvild Vesterhus
Lærer
E-post:
ingvild.vesterhus@larvik.kommune.no
  Jan Olaf Pedersen
Lærer
E-post:
jan.olaf.pedersen@larvik.kommune.no
  Janette Sporsheim
Språkpraksiskoordinator
E-post:
janette.sporsheim@larvik.kommune.no
  Kim Xuyen
Kjøkkenassistent
E-post:
kim.xuyen@larvik.kommune.no
  Lene Busk
Lærer
E-post:
lene.busk@larvik.kommune.no
  Louise Møinichen Hødal
Lærer
E-post:
Louise.Moinichen.Hodal@larvik.kommune.no
  Mari Haga
Lærer
E-post:
Mari.Haga@larvik.kommune.no
  Mette Hanssen
Teamleder
E-post:
mette.hanssen@larvik.kommune.no
  Mohamad Iyad Ayoub
Assistent
E-post:
mohamad.iyad.ayoub@larvik.kommune.no
  Mona Tegle
Lærer
E-post:
mona.tegle@larvik.kommune.no
  Monica Kreken Ransted
Lærer
E-post:
Monica.Kreken.Randsted@larvik.kommune.no
  Pernille Bernhardt
Lærer
E-post:
Pernille.Bernhardt@larvik.kommune.no
  Philip Gjone
Lærer
E-post:
Philip.Gjone@larvik.kommune.no
  Ragnhild Keshavarzy
Lærer
E-post:
ragnhild.keshavarzy@larvik.kommune.no
  Tone Merethe Christensen
Lærer
E-post:
tone.merethe.christensen@larvik.kommune.no
  Siri Nan Lockertsen
Lærer
E-post:
Siri.Nan.Lockertsen@larvik.kommune.no
  Stine Marie Holm
Lærer
E-post:
Stine.Marie.Holm@larvik.kommune.no
  Trine-Lise Fevik
Lærer
E-post:
Trine-Lise.Fevik@larvik.kommune.no
  Vigdis Mette Amlie
Lærer
E-post:
vigdis.mette.amlie@larvik.kommune.no