Ansatte

Administrasjon

 


Endre Lindstøl
Rektor
endre.lindstol@larvik.kommune.no
Cecilie Lindflaten Cecilie Lindflaten
Teamleder/Horn

cecilie.lindflaten@larvik.kommune.no
Sølvi Haraldseth Lysnes

Sølvi Haraldseth Lysnes
Teamleder kreativ seksjon/pedagog
solvi.haraldseth.lysnes@larvik.kommune.no 

  

Heidi Marlen Bakke
Sekretær

heidi.marlen.bakke@larvik.kommune.no


Kreativ

Elise Kaupang Elise Kaupang
elise.kaupang@larvik.kommune.no


Solveig Haga
solveig.haga@larvik.kommune.no

Anne Bente Korssjøen Johnsen

Anne Bente Korssjøen Johnsen
anne.bente.korssjoen.johnsen@larvik.kommune.no 


Visuell

Iselin Bast Iselin Bast
iselin.bast@larvik.kommune.no
Elin Trollerud Elin Trollerud
elin.trollerud@larvik.kommune.no
Linda Oloey Johannessen Linda Oloey Johannessen
linda.oloey.johannessen@larvik.kommune.no
 


Musikk


Inger Marie Kittelsen
Fløyte

inger.marie.kittelsen@larvik.kommune.no
Fredrik Gulbrandsrød Fredrik Gulbrandsrød
Klarinett

fredrik.gulbrandsrod@larvik.kommune.no
Gro Hundvin Eliassen Gro Hundvin Eliassen
Sang

gro.hundvin.eliassen@larvik.kommune.no
Edin Mustacevic Edin Mustacevic
Piano

edin.mustacevic@larvik.kommune.no
Agnes Sofie Flåten Agnes Sofie Flåten
Trekkspill

agnes.sofie.flaten@larvik.kommune.no
Tone Amundsen Stokland Tone Amundsen Stokland
Fiolin

tone.amundsen.stokland@larvik.kommune.no
Lis Fongaard Seim Lis Fongaard Seim
Piano

lis.fongaard.seim@larvik.kommune.no
Magne Stensrud Magne Stensrud
Messing
magne.stensrud@larvik.kommune.no

Bjørnar Martinsen Bjørnar Martinsen
Gitar

bjornar.martinsen@larvik.kommune.no
Kalina Dimitrova
Piano gruppeundervisning

Håkan Salomonssen Håkan Salomonsson
Trompet

hakan.salomonsson@larvik.kommune.no
Roger Wendel
Slagverk

roger.wendel@larvik.kommune.no
Barbara Dominika Kocurek Barbara Dominika Kocurek
Saksofon
barbara.dominika.kocurek@larvik.kommune.no
Tom Christensen
Trompet

tom.christensen@larvik.kommune.no
Nadezhda Sivertsen
Cello
Nadezhda.Sivertsen@larvik.kommune.no

Simen Oxholm
Gitar og musikkteknologi

Andreas Oxholm
Bassgitar og musikkteknologi